| | | |
CD/DVD music -> CDs
MACHINE MEN Circus Of Fools 7.00 EUR / 4.92 LVL
Third full-length from these Finnish power metal masters. Fans of Kamelot and Edguy will love how this band has modernized and expanded upon their Iron Maiden and Judas Priest influences.

01. Circus Of Fools
02. No Talk Without The Giant
03. Ghost Of The Seasons
04. Tyrannize
05. The Shadow Gallery
06. Where I Stand
07. Border Of The Real World
08. Dying Wirthout A Name
09. The Cardinal Point
www.aghastrec.lv © 2006—2021. developed by grind.lv