Home | New products | Help | Login | Signup
CD/DVD music -> CDs
MOONLIGHT Downwords 7.00 EUR / 4.92 LVL
The long awaited 10th full-length release by Moonlight show the band's new, mature and more modern sound, including more sophisticated arrangements and exotic instruments. Maja's characteristic voice leads the listener through unique soundscapes, the kind no other Polish band has yet come up with. Full of colors and lingering on the edge of chaos and depression at times, 'Downwords' capitalizes on the band's past strengths and spreads out in a number of new directions. This edition includes two bonus tracks: "Downwords" and "Pill".
01. Spy
02. Irreversible
03. Pati
04. Into My Hands
05. Insomnia
06. My Own Words
07. Pill
08. Circus
09. Downwords
www.aghastrec.lv © 2006—2021. developed by grind.lv