Home | New products | Help | Login | Signup
CD/DVD music -> CDs
FLOWING TEARS Serpentine 7.00 EUR / 4.92 LVL
The first domestic release for this German band, who are already making some big waves in Europe. This is moody, ethereal, captivating and just plain rocking gothic metal. Produced by Waldemar Sorychta. Track list: Intro / Starfish Ride (For A Million Dollar Handshake) / Serpentine / Children Of The Sun / The Marching Sane / Breach / Portsall (Departure Song) / Justine / The Carnage People / Merlin / Cupid Of The Carrion Kind / For Tonight
www.aghastrec.lv © 2006—2020. developed by grind.lv