Home | New products | Help | Login | Signup
CD/DVD music -> CDs
SKID ROW Revolutions Per Minute 7.00 EUR / 4.92 LVL
Remaining original Skid Row members Rachel Bolan, Dave "Snake" Sabo, and Scotti Hill offer up their second post-Bas effort, REVOLUTIONS PER MINUTE. Crawling out from beneath various personal struggles that caused a delay in the album's completion, the band taps into the spirit that fueled their 1991 breakthrough, SLAVE TO THE GRIND. (2006) Track Listing: Disease / Another Dick In The System / Pulling My Heart Out From Under Me / When God Can't Wait / Shut Up Baby, I Love You / Strength / White Trash / You Lie / Nothing / Love Is Dead / Let It Ride
www.aghastrec.lv © 2006—2021. developed by grind.lv