Home | New products | Help | Login | Signup
CD/DVD music -> CDs
DISMEMBER The God That Never Was 5.00 EUR / 3.51 LVL
The real pioneers of Swedish death metal return! The amazing follow up to their acclaimed “Where Iron Crosses Grow” album. Raw and fast, with the same aura found on “Like An Ever Flowing Stream”. (2006) Track Listing - The God That Never Was / Shadows Of The Mutilated / Time Heals Nothing / Autopsy / Never Forget, Never Forgive / Trail Of The Dead / Phantoms (Of The Oath) / Into The Temple Of Humiliation / Blood For Paradise / Feel The Darkness / Where No Ghost Is Holy
www.aghastrec.lv © 2006—2019. developed by grind.lv